Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ben Walker
23 février 2017

The Lesson Plan Diva - Teaching Resources and Ideas

Featured PostsWord Work-Word Families-CVC

I teach word families one chunk at a time! Mastering reading includes mastering word recognition and having the ability to chunk words. Word families are an important tool in word level literacy and essential for fluent reading. Students struggle with them all of the time so I have to make them fun and engaging through Read More...

Editable Name Packet and I Can Label and Write Activity!





Having great classroom management skills is a difficult task and it is task that a lot of teachers struggle with. One year you could have an excellent class and behavior management is not an issue, the next year could be a little more challenging and you have to pull out your bag of tricks. �Even Read More...

Editable Interactive Writing Notebook

I have come to love interactive notebooks and I use them every chance that I get! I teach ESOL so I teach grades K, 1, 2, and 3. I am always needing really good interactive activities for my students and when I can't find them, I just make them! Writing is a tough cookie to Read More...

Interactive Notebooks

I hope everyone has been busy working away in their classrooms! It is the busiest time of year for weekly lesson plan template me and every other teacher on earth! LOL I just wanted to update you guys on a few things in the midst of your busy �back to school time. I recently partnered with Pinterest to help Read More...

Interactive Math Notebook and Problem Solving Pack

UPDATED: Common Core Aligned to 1st and 2nd Grades and Kindergarten Notebook Added. My students love their interactive math journals! They are a true asset to my classroom and really helps students understand all of the differenct concepts. I include problem solving and skills in this pack. The entire journal becomes a point of reference Read More...

Mental Math Game

� This is my most favorite mental math game. I shared it awhile ago and you guys loved it! You can use this game with random facts, addition, subtraction, times tables or all of the above! All I do is get popsicle sticks and write start on the first stick and then I write down Read More...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ben Walker
Publicité
Archives
Publicité